IMC uk
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 24th May
Mon 3rd June
Mr Roger Bischoff
Fri 21st June
Mon 1st July
Mr Roger Bischoff
Fri 19th July
Mon 29th July
Mr Roger Bischoff
Fri 23rd August
Mon 2nd September
Mr Roger Bischoff
Fri 20th September
Mon 30th September
Mr Roger Bischoff
Fri 18th October
Mon 28th October
Mr Roger Bischoff
Fri 15th November
Mon 25th November
Mr Roger Bischoff

The instructions and discourses will also be given in Ukrainian. Ukrainian translation is also available for the interviews.

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 20th December
Mon 30th December
Mr Roger Bischoff
2025
From
To
Teacher
Fri 18th July
Mon 28th July
Mr Roger Bischoff

This is an Ordination Course, students who have completed at least one full ten day course are welcome to join this course. If you have any questions, please contact your local centre or the IMC UK directly.

IMC yangon

Saya U Khin Zaw teaches a monthly course beginning on the first Friday of each month. For information please contact Saya U Khin Zaw directly: show

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 1st November
Mon 11th November
Mr Roger Bischoff

(local people wishing to join please contact Saya U Khin Zaw. Students outside Myanmar please send your applications to IMC UK, who will forward them on to Saya U Khin Zaw.)

IMC australia nsw
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 31st May
Mon 10th June
Mr Michael Fraser
Fri 26th July
Mon 5th August
Dr Mark Peterson
Fri 27th September
Mon 7th October
Mr Richard Walsh
Fri 15th November
Mon 25th November
Mr Michael Fraser
Fri 27th December
Mon 6th January
Dr Mark Peterson
IMC australia wa
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 12th July
Mon 22nd July
Mr Gregory Solomon
Fri 8th November
Mon 18th November
Mr Douglas Solomon
IMC austria
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 19th July
Mon 29th July
Mr Hubert Knaus
Fri 1st November
Mon 11th November
Mr Franz Neuner

Ukranian course in Austria

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 7th June
Mon 17th June
Mr Franz Neuner

In Italian and English

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 6th September
Mon 16th September
Mr Renzo Fedele
IMC usa
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 24th May
Mon 3rd June
Mr Michael Kosman
Fri 21st June
Mon 1st July
Mr Craig Storti
Fri 9th August
Mon 19th August
Mr Roger Bischoff
Fri 18th October
Mon 28th October
Mr Craig Storti
Fri 20th December
Mon 30th December
Mr Michael Kosman

At Half Moon Bay, California:

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 7th June
Mon 17th June
Mr Roger Bischoff
germany

Weekend courses:

2024
From
To
Teacher
Wed 2nd October
Sun 6th October
Mr Horst Jughard
india

This is online only course

2024
From
To
Teacher
Wed 26th June
Fri 5th July
Saya U Khin Zaw

Bodhgaya

2024
From
To
Teacher
Wed 20th November
Sat 30th November
Saya U Khin Zaw
italy

In Italian and English

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 30th August
Mon 9th September
Mr Renzo Fedele
japan
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 9th August
Mon 19th August
Mr James Emery (in Aomori)

Weekend courses, all held in Osaka

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 7th June
Mon 10th June
Mr James Emery
Fri 12th July
Thu 25th July
Mr James Emery
Fri 18th October
Mon 21st October
Mr James Emery
Fri 15th November
Wed 18th December
Mr James Emery
Fri 20th December
Mon 23rd December
Mr James Emery
moldova

Ukranian course in Moldova

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 6th September
Mon 16th September
Mr Roger Bischoff
netherlands
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 8th November
Mon 18th November
Dr Matthijs Schouten
romania

This is a weekend course.

russia
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 5th July
Mon 15th July
Mr Roger Bischoff
singapore
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 6th December
Mon 16th December
Mr Roger Bischoff
switzerland

Weekend courses:

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 1st November
Mon 4th November
Mr Eugen Jung
thailand

To be announced

ukraine
2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 4th October
Mon 14th October
Mr Roger Bischoff

Ukrainians and non-Ukranians are welcome

2024
From
To
Teacher
Fri 7th June
Mon 17th June
Mr Franz Neuner (at IMC Austria)
Fri 6th September
Mon 16th September
Mr Roger Bischoff (in Moldova)